Staff

Name Position Email
Rolene G. Rowell  Director r.rowell@burkecounty-ga.gov
Robert L. Allen  Assistant Director r.allen@burkecounty-ga.gov
Dylan S. Thomas  Program Manager d.thomas@burkecounty-ga.gov
Corey D. Dent  Athletic Manager c.dent@burkecounty-ga.gov
Pat Clark  Facilities Manager p.clark@burkecounty-ga.gov
Devin Marchman Office Manager d.marchman@burkecounty-ga.gov
 Jimmy Lovett  Athletic Coordinator  j.lovett@burkecounty-ga.gov 
     
     
     
     
Lori Chance  Fitness Instructor  (706) 554-5210
Helen Palmer  Ceramics Instructor  (706) 554-5210
Oliver Frazier  Boxing Instructor  (706) 829-0524
     

County Manager
Merv Waldrop

County Commissioners
District 1 – Lucious Abrams, Jr.
District 2 – Terri Lodge Kelly, Chairman
District 3 – Evans Martin
District 4 – R. Tommy Nix
District 5 – George Deloach