Staff

Name Position Email
Rolene G. Rowell  Director  r.rowell@burkecounty-ga.gov
Robert L. Allen  Assistant Director  r.allen@burkecounty-ga.gov
Dylan S. Thomas  Program Manager  d.thomas@burkecounty-ga.gov
Corey D. Dent  Athletic Manager  c.dent@burkecounty-ga.gov
Purvis Brown  Facilities Manager  p.brown@burkecounty-ga.gov
Betty B. Jones  Office Manger  betty.jones@burkecounty-ga.gov
Devin Marchman  Receptionist  d.marchman@burkecounty-ga.gov
 Jimmy Lovett  Athletic Coordinator   j.lovett@burkecounty-ga.gov
Spencer Clark  Maintenance  s.clark@burkecounty-ga.gov
     
     
Lori Chance  Fitness Instructor  (706) 554-5210
Helen Palmer  Ceramics Instructor  (706) 554-5210
Oliver Frazier  Boxing Instructor  (706) 829-0524
     

County Manager
Merv Waldrop

County Commissioners
District 1 – Lucious Abrams, Jr.
District 2 – Terri Lodge Kelly
District 3 – Evans Martin
District 4 – Allen B. Delaigle, Chairman
District 5 – George Deloach