Staff

Name Position Email
 Rolene G. Rowell  Director  rolene.rowell@wbcrd.com
 Robert L. Allen  Assistant Director  robert.allen@wbcrd.com
 Jennifer J. White  Program Manager  jennifer.white@wbcrd.com
 Corey D. Dent  Athletic Manager  corey.dent@wbcrd.com
Purvis Brown  Facilities Manager  purvis.brown@wbcrd.com
 Betty B. Jones  Office Manger  betty.jones@wbcrd.com
 Devin Marchman  Receptionist  devin.marchman@wbcrd.com
 Jimmy Lovett  Athletic Coordinator   jimmy.lovett@wbcrd.com
 Wayne Zimmerman  Maintenance  wayne.zimmerman@wbcrd.com
Tracy Allen  Maintenance tracy.allen@wbcrd.com
Jordan Higgins Maintenance  Jordan.higgins@wbcrd.com
Lori Chance Aerobics Instructor  (706) 554-5210
 Helen Palmer  Ceramics Instructor  (706) 554-5210
 Oliver Frazier  Boxing Instructor  (706) 829-0524
 Jordan Higgins  Fitness Instructor  (706) 360-5955

County Administrator
Merv Waldrop

County Commissioners
District 1 – Lucious Abrams, Jr.
District 2 – Terri Lodge Kelly
District 3 – R. Wayne Crockett, Chairman
District 4 – Allen B. Delaigle, Vice Chairman
District 5 – George Deloach

as of 2/9/2016